Wednesday, August 04, 2021
How to reach us

Staff:
   

Blake Anderson, President & Chief Executive Officer
(630) 530-8700 Ext. 227 
Email: banderson@adpi.org

 

 

Steve Griffin, Director, Finance and Administration
(630) 530-8700 Ext. 226
Email: sgriffin@adpi.org 
Key Roles

 

 

Beth Holcomb, Director, Communications and Marketing Services
(630) 530-8700 Ext. 228 
Email:
bholcomb@adpi.org
Key Roles

 

 

Kimberlee (K.J.) Burrington, Director, Training, Education, Technical Development
(630) 530-8700 Ext. 225
Email: kburrington@adpi.org
Key Roles

                                   

 

 

 

 

Dan Meyer, Director, Technical Services
(630) 530-8700 Ext. 224
Email: dmeyer@adpi.org

Key Roles

 


Carl Roode, Director, Member Services and Event Management
(630) 530-8700 Ext. 222
Email: carl@adpi.org
Key Roles