Staff

Meet the ADPI Team

Blake Anderson

President & CEO

630.530.8700 x227
banderson@adpi.org

Tara Anderson

Director of Marketing

630.530.8700 x239
tanderson@adpi.org 

Kimberlee (K.J.) Burrington

Director of Training, Education, & Technical Development

630.530.8700 x225
kburrington@adpi.org 

Steve Griffin

Director of Finance and Administration

630.530.8700 x226
sgriffin@adpi.org

Beth Holcomb

Director of Member Communications

630.530.8700 x228
bholcomb@adpi.org 

Dan Meyer

Director of Technical Services

630.530.8700 x224
dmeyer@adpi.org 

Carl Roode

Director of Member Services & Event Management

630.530.8700 x222
carl@adpi.org