Staff

Meet the ADPI Team

Blake Anderson

President & CEO

630.530.8700 x227
banderson@adpi.org

Tara Anderson

Director of Marketing & Events

630.530.8700 x239
tanderson@adpi.org 

Kimberlee (K.J.) Burrington

Director of Technical Development

630.530.8700 x225
kburrington@adpi.org 

Steve Griffin

Director of Finance and Administration

630.530.8700 x226
sgriffin@adpi.org

Beth Holcomb

Director of Communications & Member Services

630.530.8700 x228
bholcomb@adpi.org 

Carl Roode

Director of Member Services & Event Management

630.530.8700 x222
carl@adpi.org 

x

Login

Please use your GlueUp credentials to log in and access exclusive content.



Don't you have an account? Register here. | Forgot Your Password